Vendors

Website Flower Arrangements Provided by: The Flower Shop of Pennington Market

Website Photographs Provided by: Ray Hennessy

 

Our Preferred Vendor List:

Caterers:

Due Amici (Dan or Erika) www.DueAmiciNJ.com

Summit Caterings (Dory): summitcatering.com/

Cathy’s Catering (Cathy): cathyscatering.com

McFadden Catering (Kevin): McFaddenCatering.com/

Mission Barbecue: mission-bbq.com/catering

Sundays Catering (Debbie): sundayscaters@aol.com

Colonial Catering (Jerry): colonialvillagecatering.com

Bacio Catering (Robert): bcater.com/catering/

Events by LaScala (Sammi-Jo): lascalarestaurantgroup.com

The Market Place (Jon Skiptunis): themarketplacevenue.com

Mastoris Catering (Eric Harpell): mastoriscatering.com

Constellation  (Kathleen Newman):

Office:  609-584-7800 x106
Cell:  609-610-5922

Food Truck Service:

Nomad Pizza Co.: nomadpizzaco.com/pizza-truck.html

The Vault Pizza: thevaultpizzeria.com/food-truck/

Party Rental Equipment:

Ocean Tents & Party Rentals: oceantents.com

Wedding Planners:

Best Day Ever Event Planning (Billie): BDEWeddings.com

Keara Anne Weddings: keara-anneweddings.com/

Gemmelli Events (Dawn): gemellievents.com

 

Event Day Coordination and Decorating

Relic Redo (Debbie): relicredo.com/

Florists:

Botaniq Blooms (Leah): botaniqblooms.com

The Flower Shop of Pennington Market (Barbara): www.pqmflowers.com/

Rose Robson, Robson’s Farm @robsonsfarm (on instagram) www.robsonsfarm.com

Liquor Suppliers:

 Shop Rite Liquors of Pennington

2555 Pennington Rd.
Pennington NJ 08534
Phone: 609 737 7999
Fax: 609 737 9385

Contact: Joe Grinbaum

Photographers:

Ray Hennessy: kgmexpressions.com

Joelle and Jeff Kisthardt: allmylovephotography.com/

Brittany Harmening: brittanyharmeningphotography.com/

Laura Perry photographer: lauraleighphoto.com

Mike Donohoe photographer: photographybymiked.com

 

Photo Booths

Inside The Box Photobooths
Marge Spadaro 609-614-0313
events@itbnj.com

 

Bands, DJ’s:

Mazz Entertainment (Patrick): djmazznj.com/

Best Around Entertainment (Stevie): facebook.com/StevieKaraoke

Bill ”Dj Fuzzy” Zeller 215-292-6876
Billzeller2006@comcast.net
AdvantageWeddingGroup.com

Lou Costa DJ/Master of Ceremonies
louc.topnotch@gmail.com 609-585-7368
Top Notch DJ Entertainment - topnotchdjentertainment.com

Stationary

Stationery Rebecca Green https://www.rebeccagreendesign.com

Transportation Companies:

Ellen: Arrive in Style - 609-585-7654 http://www.arriveinstyle.com/index.asp

Hair and Make-Up:

Brides by Valerie Clarke: Facebook: bridesbyvalericlarke

Wedding Officiant:

Kris Bruno https://www.weddingofficiantnj.com/

Hotels Nearby:

Contact Helena Chin: 609-585-6789 as the main number for the bulleted hotels below

 

  • Hilton Garden Inn - Mt Holly/Westampton NJ
  • Contact Paul Biancheri: 609-288-4101 direct line
  • westampton.hgi.com

Holiday Inn Express (just opened) https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/destinations/us/en/united-states/new-jersey/bordentown-hotels

Candlewood Suites https://www.ihg.com/candlewood/hotels/us/en/bordentown/ttnbt/hoteldetail

Comfort Inn https://www.choicehotels.com/new-jersey/bordentown/comfort-inn-hotels/nj030

Days Inn http://www.guestreservations.com/days-inn-bordentown/booking

Best Western http://bestwesternnewjersey.com/hotels/best-western-bordentown-inn